ESPN2 News
Untitled-1 copy

ESPN2 News Pound-4 Pound Rankings

1. Vasyl Lomachenko (130) 2. Terence Crawford (140) 3. Canelo Alvarez (160) 4. Gennady Golovkin (160) 5. Errol Spence (147) 6. Keith Thurman (147) 7. Mikey Garcia (135) 8. Sor Rungvisai (115) 9. Sergey Kovalev (175) 10. Erislandy Lara (154) 11. Danny Jacobs (160) 12. Danny Garcia (147) 13. Manny Pacquiao (140) 14. Jermall Charlo (154) 15. Jermell Charlo (154) 16. Guillermo Rigoneaux (122) 17. Adonis Stevenson (175) 18. Roman Gonzalez (112) 19. Amir Khan (147) 20. Shawn Porter (147) 21. Jorge Linares (135) 22. Oleksandr Usyk (200) 23. Leo Santa Cruz (126) 24. Badou Jack (175) 25. Juan Estrada (115) 26. Anthony Joshua (200+) 27. Eleider Alvarez (175) 28. Dmitry Bivol (175) 29. Sullivan Barrera (175) 30. Billy Joe Saunders (160)

TV Fight Schedule

Friday, March 2 Telemundo (11:35PM ET/PT) David Carmona vs. Jesus Iribe (bantamweight) Saturday, March 3 Showtime (9PM ET/6PM PT) Deontay Wilder vs. Luis Ortiz (WBC heavyweight title) Andre Dirrell vs. Jose Uzcategui (IBF interim super middleweight title) Saturday, March 3 HBO (10:05PM ET/7:05PM PT) Sergey Kovalev vs. Igor Mikhalkin (WBO light heavyweight title) Dmitry Bivol vs. Sullivan Barrera (WBA light heavyweight title) Friday, March 9 ESPN2 (TBA) Ronny Rios vs. Azat Hovhannisyan (super bantamweight) Friday, March 9 Telemundo (11:35PM ET/PT) Gilberto Parra vs. Saul Juarez (minimumweight) Saturday, March 10 ESPN (10PM ET/7PM PT) Oscar Valdez vs. Scott Quigg (WBO featherweight title) Saturday, March 10 Showtime (10:15PM ET/7:15PM PT) Sergey Lipinets vs. Mikey Garcia (IBF junior welterweight title) Rances Barthelemy vs. Kiryl Relikh (WBA super lightweight title) Friday, March 16 Estrella TV (10PM ET/7PM PT) Seniesa Estrada vs. Sonia Osorio (female flyweight) Friday, March 16 Telemundo (11:35PM ET/PT) Daniel Lozano vs. Mike Plania (bantamweight) Saturday, March 17 ESPN (8PM ET/5PM PT) Jose Ramirez vs. Amir Imam (WBC super lightweight title) Oleksandr Gvozdyk vs. Mehdi Amar (WBC interim light heavyweight title) Thursday, March 22 ESPN2 (TBA) Ryan Garcia vs. Fernando Vargas (super featherweight) Saturday, March 24 ESPN2 (TBA) Jose Martinez vs. Alejandro Santiago (super flyweight) Saturday, March 31 Showtime (5PM ET/2PM PT) Anthony Joshua vs. Joseph Parker (WBA/IBF/WBO heavyweight unification)
Webutation